Previous Day


Playlist for Feb 23, 2018


Time Song Artist
6:37 PM Broken Prayers Riley Clemmons
6:32 PM Best Of Me The Letter Black
6:29 PM Not Forgotten (Feat. Tobymac) Ryan Stevenson
6:21 PM Mask Of The Great Deceiver Kerry Livgren
6:17 PM Already There Casting Crowns
6:13 PM Work Of Art Britt Nicole
6:10 PM I Am A Servant Larry Norman
6:05 PM Dreams And Disasters Owl City
6:02 PM He Knows Jeremy Camp
5:59 PM Broken Things Matthew West
5:56 PM Giants Fall Francesca Battistelli
5:30 PM Program: Precious Seed Jeff York
5:23 PM Believer Kutless
4:59 PM Program: The Word For Today - Evening Edition Chuck Smith
4:56 PM Oxygen Lincoln Brewster
4:30 PM Program: Bridging The Gap Lloyd Pulley
4:25 PM One Step Away Casting Crowns
4:00 PM Program: Walk In The Light Bil Gallatin
3:55 PM Walk On Water (feat. Melodie Wagner of Hillsong Young & Free) Family Force 5
3:52 PM Battles The Afters
3:49 PM When Our Hearts Sing Rush of Fools
3:44 PM You Alone Kutless
3:41 PM Real Love Blanca
3:37 PM Show You Love Jars Of Clay
3:33 PM Disciple Petra
3:24 PM There Is Power Lincoln Brewster
3:17 PM Let You Down NF
3:13 PM All The Wrong Things (feat. Koryn Hawthorne) Branan Murphy
3:09 PM Lights Shine Bright [feat. Hollyn] TobyMac
3:05 PM Waiting For Tomorrow Mandisa
3:02 PM Have Everything David Dunn
2:58 PM Lovely Hollyn
2:53 PM No Longer Slaves Bethel Music
2:49 PM Who Says? Joshua Micah
2:46 PM Crack The Sky Mylon LeFevre & Broken Heart
2:42 PM Tell Your Heart to Beat Again Danny Gokey
2:38 PM Monster KB
2:35 PM I Need You OBB
2:31 PM 00 - Losers [130851] Me In Motion
2:27 PM Live It Out Jordan Feliz
2:24 PM Adventure Matthew Parker
2:21 PM O' Lord Lauren Daigle
2:16 PM Start Again Red
2:13 PM Six, Six, Six Degarmo & Key
2:08 PM 00 - More Like Falling In Love (Radio Edit _2 (guitarsdrums up)) [132251] Jason Gray
2:05 PM Fearless Jasmine Murray
2:02 PM Different Micah Tyler
1:58 PM It's Not Over Yet for KING & COUNTRY
1:54 PM Move MercyMe
1:51 PM No Room Kolby Koloff
1:47 PM Always Switchfoot
1:42 PM All Fired Up Petra
1:38 PM Joy Tori Harper
1:34 PM Bulletproof Citizen Way
1:29 PM Let's Go (Feat. Tobymac) Group 1 Crew
1:26 PM He Still Does (Miracles) Hawk Nelson
1:23 PM Only You
1:19 PM Hills and Valleys Tauren Wells
1:15 PM Edge Of My Life Manafest
1:12 PM There You Go Caedmon's Call
1:07 PM I just need U. TobyMac
1:04 PM Rescuer (Good News) Rend Collective
12:56 PM My Help Comes From The Lord The Museum
12:51 PM Unfinished Mandisa
12:48 PM Making Me New Royal Tailor
12:44 PM Warrior Hannah Kerr
12:41 PM Stop Me Christon Gray
12:36 PM What A Day Phil Keaggy
12:31 PM Hands The Almost
12:27 PM Your Love Awakens Me Phil Wickham
12:23 PM My Heart Is Yours Passion Featuring Kristian Stanfill
12:20 PM Strong Enough To Save Tenth Avenue North
12:17 PM Enough Branan Murphy
12:13 PM Stars Skillet
12:09 PM Guilty Newsboys
12:05 PM Lift You Up Ryan Stevenson
12:02 PM Green Lights NF
11:58 AM Beloved Jordan Feliz
11:54 AM Gold Britt Nicole
11:50 AM Unashamed Building 429
11:47 AM Get Down Finding Favour
11:42 AM Who Am I Casting Crowns
11:36 AM Falling Into You Hillsong Young & Free
11:31 AM Promises Sanctus Real
11:28 AM Hold Me Now Red
11:23 AM Long Way Home Neon Feather Featuring David Dunn
11:19 AM Forgiven Crowder
11:15 AM Love With Your Life Hollyn
11:11 AM Flawless MercyMe
11:07 AM Rhythm Manic Drive
11:04 AM Deeper Svrcina
11:00 AM I'm Alive Peter Furler
10:57 AM Face To Face Mat Kearney
10:53 AM Way Up [Feat. Cass & Sajan Nauriyal] Chris Howland
10:49 AM Where You Are Young & Free
10:45 AM Soar Meredith Andrews
10:42 AM Dear X (You Don't Own Me) Disciple
10:39 AM Walls Derek Minor feat. Urban Rescue
10:36 AM When We Pray Tauren Wells
10:33 AM Wait For You 7eventh Time Down
10:28 AM Everything Changes Kathy Troccoli
10:25 AM Wide Awake Joel Vaughn
10:21 AM Giants Fall Francesca Battistelli
10:18 AM Oh Lord NF
10:14 AM Rocketown Michael W. Smith
10:10 AM Mess Of Me Switchfoot
10:06 AM Old Church Choir Zach Williams
10:03 AM More Than Air Local Sound
10:00 AM Freedom Hymn Austin French
9:55 AM Redeemed Big Daddy Weave
9:51 AM Never Giving Up On You Matthew Parker
9:48 AM Right On Time (feat. tobyMac) Aaron Cole
9:44 AM Known By The Scars Michael Card
9:40 AM Who We Are Red
9:37 AM JUDO Andy Mineo & Wordsplayed
9:32 AM Jesus Saves Jeremy Camp
9:28 AM Fireblazin Capital Kings
9:22 AM Closer GAWVI
9:19 AM Masterpiece David Dunn
9:15 AM Real Love Blanca
9:12 AM Stand Up Petra
9:08 AM Lean On Me Consumed By Fire
9:04 AM How He Love David Crowder Band
9:01 AM Start A Fire Unspoken
8:57 AM Pray Sanctus Real
8:32 AM Program: A New Beginning Greg Laurie
8:27 AM There Is Power Lincoln Brewster
8:01 AM Program: Straight From The Heart Joe Focht
7:57 AM Walking On Water NEEDTOBREATHE
7:53 AM Bring it On Kutless
7:28 AM Program: Precious Seed Jeff York
7:22 AM I Wanna Go Back David Dunn
6:59 AM Program: WT_US2987_Num_C20 D_20180223_fri C2040_D Chuck Smith
6:33 AM Program: Searchlight Jon Courson
6:26 AM Glorious for KING & COUNTRY
6:00 AM Program: According To The Scriptures Damian Kyle
5:58 AM When We Pray Tauren Wells
5:55 AM Awake Our Souls Tim Timmons
5:51 AM All Eyes On You OBB
5:48 AM Whole Heart Brandon Heath
5:44 AM Hollow Eyes Petra
5:40 AM Afterlife Switchfoot
5:36 AM Please Don't Let Me Go Group 1 Crew
5:32 AM Witness Jordan Feliz
5:27 AM Little Pilgrim Love Song
5:23 AM Don't Wait Addison Road
5:19 AM Your Love Is Enough Jon Foreman
5:16 AM Monster KB
5:13 AM As You Are Joel Vaughn
5:04 AM Olly Olly Oxen Free Good Little Giants
5:01 AM Bring it On Kutless
4:54 AM I just need U. TobyMac
4:50 AM Alive In You Jesus Culture
4:47 AM The Joy The Neverclaim
4:43 AM More Matthew West
4:39 AM Get Down Finding Favour
4:36 AM Through All Of It Colton Dixon
4:31 AM The Gospel Ryan Stevenson
4:28 AM Word of Life Jeremy Camp
4:25 AM Good News Manic Drive
4:21 AM Awake and Alive Skillet
4:18 AM Shadows The Afters
4:12 AM Blinded Eyes Petra
4:08 AM What Freedom Feels Like Cody Carnes
4:04 AM My Last Amen Downhere
4:01 AM Way Up [Feat. Cass & Sajan Nauriyal] Chris Howland
3:57 AM My All In All Phil Wickham
3:31 AM Program: Straight From The Heart Joe Focht
3:25 AM Reverse Greg Sykes
3:00 AM Program: Walk In The Light Bil Gallatin
2:56 AM Greater MercyMe
2:30 AM Program: The Connection Skip Heitzig
2:25 AM Jesus Chris Tomlin
2:02 AM Program: WT_US2987_Num_C20 D_20180223_fri C2040_D Chuck Smith
1:56 AM Point To You We Are Messengers
1:52 AM I Wanna Know You Like That Anthem Lights
1:48 AM More Than You Think I Am Danny Gokey
1:45 AM Something In Your Eyes Shonlock
1:40 AM Devil Is A Liar Allies
1:36 AM I Won't Let You Go Switchfoot
1:33 AM Kingdom Come Good Little Giants
1:28 AM Before You Landry Cantrell
1:25 AM Rescuer (Good News) Rend Collective
1:22 AM Shine Salvador
1:18 AM Right On Time (feat. tobyMac) Aaron Cole
1:14 AM Something Beautiful Anthony Evans
1:11 AM Face To Face Mat Kearney
1:07 AM This Is The Stuff Francesca Battistelli
1:04 AM Through Your Eyes Worth Dying For
1:00 AM My All In All Phil Wickham
12:57 AM Yours To Take Jimmy Needham
12:52 AM Move (Keep Walkin') TobyMac
12:49 AM All That Matters Colton Dixon
12:45 AM All My Hope (feat. Tauren Wells) Crowder
12:42 AM Not Backing Down Blanca
12:38 AM Grave Robber Petra
12:34 AM Lions Skillet
12:29 AM Easier Manic Drive
12:26 AM Love Is All Jekob
12:21 AM Lovely Hollyn
12:17 AM You Lead Jamie Grace
12:14 AM Lift You Up Ryan Stevenson
12:10 AM Desert Rose Whiteheart
12:05 AM Losing Tenth Avenue North